ECHS Staff

Eureka County High School

1 Vandal Way

Eureka, Nevada 89316

Phone: 775-237-5361 Fax: 775-237-5113

ECHS Administration

Principal - Dave Pyle, email dpyle@eureka.k12.nv.us

Principal's Secretary - Kathy Porter, email kjporter@eureka.k12.nv.us

Counselor - Winnona Eversgerd, email weversgerd@eureka.k12.nv.us

Counselor's Secretary - Amanda Rosener, email arosener@eureka.k12.nv.us

ECHS Staff

Dino Nappi - English, email dnappi@eureka.k12.nv.us

Mary Dazey - English, email mdazey@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rosie Bliss - Physical Education, email rbliss@eureka.k12.nv.us

Paula Colby - Educational Aide, email pcolby@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kenn Cooper - Science, Computers, email kcooper@eureka.k12.nv.us

Ralph Cuda - Music, Band, email rcuda@eureka.k12.nv.us

Allen Gumm - Library, Computers, email  agumm@eureka.k12.nv.us
Class Website - http://mrgumm.org 

Geoffrey Bryan - Math, email gbryan@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kathy Leavitt - Math, email kleavitt@eureka.k12.nv.us

Abby Sweet - Art, email asweet@eureka.k12.nv.us

Fred Minoletti - Social Studies, Government, email fminoletti@eureka.k12.nv.us

Rebecca Glocknitzer - Welding, email rglocknitzer@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kai Davis - Special Education, email jdavis@eureka.k12.nv.us

Kim Archuleta - Science, email karchuleta@eureka.k12.nv.us

Leslie Zimmerman - Vocational Arts, email lzimmerman@eureka.k12.nv.us

Maria Rodriquez - Custodian

Chae Ensley - Custodian

Cindy Adams - Custodian, email cadams@eureka.k12.nv.us